Dog Sweater Update – It’s Done!

I’m loving how this pattern turned out! I took these photos of my chihuahua Fiona because I thought they were hilarious and show her attitude so well, but I assure you she really does love wearing her new sweater. (PS – no dogs were harmed in the making of this sweater, lol).

IMG_5811.JPG

IMG_5810.JPG

IMG_5816.JPG

IMG_5828.JPG

It did come out a little big, but I plan on making more and now that I have some experience with the pattern I feel I’ll be able to adjust it better on the next go around.

Happy hooking!

5 thoughts on “Dog Sweater Update – It’s Done!

Leave a Reply

