Dog Sweater

Wow!  It’s been a while since I posted.  I’ve not been feeling the crochet mojo the last few weeks for some reason.  I think it’s more that life has been busy rather than me not wanting to crochet.

Here’s a cute new project I just started.  I have three dogs so I’m going to attempt to make them each a sweater.  The neat thing about this pattern is that it will work for any dog.  The tough part about it is that there are no stitch counts, so you just wing it.  Hopefully it’ll turn out good.

Here’s a link to the pattern, which I did purchase from Amazon.  There’s also a Youtube video that goes along with the pattern and it’s free.  Both the pattern and video are by Woolpedia.

I’ll be sure to post a picture when I’ve completed the first sweater!

What are you working on these day?

Leave a Reply

